* [bug#48742,done,0.1h,0h] Adjust close block confirm tips.
This commit is contained in:
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ $lang->block->confirmRemoveBlock = 'Möchten Sie den Block löschen?';
|
||||
$lang->block->noticeNewBlock = 'ZenTao 10.+ hat neue Layouts für jeden View. Möchten Sie die neue Ansicht nutzen?';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmReset = 'Möchten Sie das Dashboard zurücksetzen?';
|
||||
$lang->block->closeForever = 'Dauerhaft schließen';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = 'Möchten Sie den Block dauerhaft schlißen? Nach der Ausführung ist der Block nicht mehr verfügbar. Er kann unter Admin->Custom aber wieder aktiviert werden.';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = 'Möchten Sie den Block dauerhaft schlißen? Nach der Ausführung ist der Block nicht mehr verfügbar. Er kann unter Admin->Feature->My->Block aber wieder aktiviert werden.';
|
||||
$lang->block->remove = 'Entfernen';
|
||||
$lang->block->refresh = 'Aktualisieren';
|
||||
$lang->block->nbsp = '';
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ $lang->block->confirmRemoveBlock = 'Do you want to remove the Block?';
|
||||
$lang->block->noticeNewBlock = 'A new layout is available. Do you want to switch to the new one?';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmReset = 'Do you want to reset the layout?';
|
||||
$lang->block->closeForever = 'Permanent Close';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = 'Do you want to permanently close this block? Once done, it is not available to anyone. It can be activiated at Admin->Custom.';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = 'Do you want to permanently close this block? Once done, it is not available to anyone. It can be activiated at Admin->Feature->My->Block.';
|
||||
$lang->block->remove = 'Remove';
|
||||
$lang->block->refresh = 'Refresh';
|
||||
$lang->block->nbsp = ' ';
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ $lang->block->confirmRemoveBlock = '确定隐藏区块吗?';
|
||||
$lang->block->noticeNewBlock = '10.0版本以后各个视图主页提供了全新的视图,您要启用新的视图布局吗?';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmReset = '是否恢复默认布局?';
|
||||
$lang->block->closeForever = '永久关闭';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = '确定永久关闭该区块吗?关闭后所有人都将无法使用该区块,可以在后台自定义中打开。';
|
||||
$lang->block->confirmClose = '确定永久关闭该区块吗?关闭后所有人都将无法使用该区块,可以在[后台-功能配置-地盘-区块]中打开。';
|
||||
$lang->block->remove = '移除';
|
||||
$lang->block->refresh = '刷新';
|
||||
$lang->block->nbsp = '';
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user